Latest Products http://www.castwellengineers.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:25:56 +0530 en-us http://www.castwellengineers.co.in Automatic Ladle Machine http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/automatic-ladle-machine.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/automatic-ladle-machine.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Ladle Machine is a device which is used to transfer the molten metal from crucible to mold without manual irruption. The Automatic Ladle Machine, offered by us, features excellent tensile strength, periodicity, elongation and hardness of casting. Plunger Lubrication System http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/plunger-lubrication-system.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/plunger-lubrication-system.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering precision-engineered Plunger Lubrication System. Designed using the latest equipments and tools, our Plunger Lubrication System consumes less power and is easy to operate and maintain. Mobile Degassing Unit http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/mobile-degassing-unit.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/mobile-degassing-unit.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Mobile Degassing Unit. Fabricated using high grade raw material and the latest technology, the Mobile Degassing Unit is used for removing hydrogen gas and non-metallic impurities from aluminum alloys. Stationary Degassing Unit http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/stationary-degassing-unit.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/stationary-degassing-unit.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is an eminent Stationary Degassing Unit Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Maharashtra. Stationary Degassing Unit is used or degassing the aluminum alloy during the melting process. Our range of Stationary Degassing Unit is made in 100 kg and 500 kg crucible. Automatic Furnace Cover http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/automatic-furnace-cover.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/automatic-furnace-cover.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Automatic Furnace Cover Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Maharashtra (India). Available in different specifications, the Automatic Furnace Cover can withstand continuous operation. Die Casting Spray Cassette http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/die-casting-spray-cassette.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/die-casting-spray-cassette.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have  in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best grade Die Casting Spray Cassette. With wide industry application, our Die Casting Spray Cassette is efficient in eliminating casting visual defects. Jet Spray Cooling System http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/jet-spray-cooling-system.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/jet-spray-cooling-system.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Spray Cooling System is used in the process of jet cooling in various industries. The Jet Spray Cooling System facilitates cooling of the small diameter pin with the help of force cooling agent passed through that pin and cooled the surface area. Centralised Die Coating System http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/centralised-die-coating-system.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/centralised-die-coating-system.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Centralised Die Coating System Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Maharashtra (India). Centralised Die Coating System facilitates auto mixing of die-cost in desired proportion with water. Our Centralised Die Coating System is available in diaphragm pump type and pressurized motor type models to meet all the requirements of our valuable customers. Die Casting Shot Sleeves http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/die-casting-shot-sleeves.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/die-casting-shot-sleeves.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Die Casting Shot Sleeves that are used in die cast process. Made up of high grade Hot Die Steel (H13), the Die Casting Shot Sleeves facilitate smooth movement of the plunger at a Running Condition of Machine. Our Die Casting Shot Sleeves are precisely designed in Closed Tolrance and Pricisly Grind. Die Casting Shot Sleeves. Runner Cutting Machine http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/runner-cutting-machine.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/runner-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Runner cutting Machine The Machine Useful for cutting runner of casting. Features Band Saw is not used for cutting operation Circular saw cutter used for cutting the Runner of casting. The Machine is fully Automatic so the accuracy of cutting is .5 mm from above from casting edge Power pack use for Movement of casting Complete closed body Noise pollution is less. Agricultural Boom Sprayer http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/agricultural-boom-sprayer.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/agricultural-boom-sprayer.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 e are offering Agricultural Boom Sprayer. The product for agri industry it works up to 30 feet the unit is mounted on the tractor. Based in Aurangabad(India) Dosing System http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/dosing-system.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/dosing-system.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Dosing System, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Gravity Diecasting Machine http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/gravity-diecasting-machine.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/gravity-diecasting-machine.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Gravity Diecasting Machine. Tailer made machine as per your requirement in that both type gdc machine avilable. located in Aurangabad(India), Automatic Paneer Press Machine http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/automatic-paneer-press-machine.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/automatic-paneer-press-machine.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fully Automatic Paneer Press  Machine.To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Automatic Car Cover http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/automatic-car-cover.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/automatic-car-cover.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are introduce a new product the Automatic Car Cover and automatic washer by remote. We are functioning from Aurangabad(India); we are capable of serving the clients in a short time span. Car Turntable http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/car-turntable.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/car-turntable.htm Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. Industrial Oven http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/industrial-oven.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/industrial-oven.htm Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Buffing Machine http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/buffing-machine.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/buffing-machine.htm Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Nitrogen Degassing Machine http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/nitrogen-degassing-machine.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/nitrogen-degassing-machine.htm Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. Die Coat Mixing Machine http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/die-coat-mixing-machine.htm http://www.castwellengineers.co.in/die-coat-mixing-machine.htm Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a flexible company. We support our clients wholeheartedly and provide them with the option to make payment online or offline. We are comfortable with diverse payment methods. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision.